Dissapear

Have you ever asked yourself, what would it  be like if I disappeared? Sometimes I do ask that to myself. I would like to know, who will look for me.. who will miss me… who will be happy once I’m gone..

Sometimes I just don’t want ppl to find me. Sometimes, there’s this feeling of wanting to just runaway because I feel suffocated by my own thoughts. By how others think about me. By so many things.

There are so many moments I just want to cry so loud just to wash all the pain and numbness away. But, ppl just keep on reminding how lucky I am. Am I? I don’t try to  compare myself to others, maybe that’s why I don’t see it that way. I’m not sure myself… 

Leave a Reply

