Mystery

Ringing in my head
questions insisting on answers
The more I search for an answer
The more tired I am
They say, life is about discovery
It’s a mystery not for us to know the answer
But a mystery to uncover a new mystery
To show us how rich life is
How abundant we are as human beings
I’m no expert
I just feel and express what I feel through writing
Right or wrong is a matter of perception
I’m not looking for that
I’m looking to rediscover me…
My mystery..
Will you help me?

Leave a Reply

