Intention

I may have done crazy things and made loads of mistakes. Do I regret them? I cant, can I? It has happened however crazy it was. I will regret if I hadn’t done nothing, if I just gave up. So even I’ve done it and it hurts and it costs people to leave, I still believe in my intentions. Even if the way I did it is seen as wrong by others.

Maybe I will end up alone one day. Or maybe not.. I just want to be the kind of person who stands by other’s side no matter what. Even if they hate me for it, view me badly, even if it hurts me. I won’t give up on people. That’s just who I am and who I choose to be.

The learning is.. To ask permission.. I didn’t. I just assume it would be ok. But o was wrong.

Leave a Reply

