Left behind

Woke up from another dream. A dream of a camping trip. And I got separated because I didn’t pay attention. No, I wasn’t lost in a jungle or mountain but still in the town. So embarrassing. So weak. Because I almost cried and felt helpless.
That’s just like what I’m facing now. I don’t pick myself up and find a way to find my way back. I stay down, hoping someone will find me and help me.
No.. No one can help me but me. It’s pointless expecting someone to be there because no one will. I’m the one who needs to focus and keep up, not stuck in la la land.

Leave a Reply

