Stop

Slowing down or stopping has not been an option in my life,  but I think now it is the best choice.  To stop.  What was has happened,  what is is just is,  and that is that. 
Eventually,  every person is in it for him or herself not for anyone else.  I’m that way too in a way. 

Stop the flow of thoughts.
Stop the stream of feelings. 
Stop all the memories. 
Stop trying.
Stop doing.
It doesn’t serve me now,  because it only makes me stuck. 
It is a lesson…  I know it will be.. 

Leave a Reply

