Precious to me

image

Well…  Fear is what gets me the most.  Stupid pride,  not really.  I’m more kinda stupid minus the pride.  Correction,  not stupid but naive, or is it a dreamer?  Any other way…  I fear the future too much and can’t seem to let go of the past.  Too much of both makes me fail to live in the present moment.

I pick certain moments in the present to live in,  if you know what I mean. Most of the time,  my mind and my heart wanders to a place 3 –  4 hours from where I’m at. Of course that causes unnecessary ageing,  hahaha.  Add some wrinkles or panda eyes because of the lack of sleep.  I mean,  of course age matters to me now.  I’m turning 35 this year. Gosh..  Apparently,  I haven’t matured at all -_-. 

Awareness doesn’t serve me at all.  What’s the point of awareness if I do nothing about it or do nothing different about it.  Silly.

Leave a Reply

