Challenge 2015

image

A bad habit I’m going to break : complaining

A new skill I’d like to learn : a different language

A person I hope to be more like : myself (I used to try being someone I’m not, so this is still in discovery)

A good deed I’m going to do : spread happiness in anyway I can (like giving away some of my handmade bracelets for free, play with less fortunate kids)

A place I’d like to visit : travel sumatera Barat

A book I’d like to read : Dilan ku 2 by Pidi Baiq

A letter I’m going to write : is to my future self (the 40 year old me) 

A new food I’d like to try : hmm..  I’ll get back to you on this..  Coz don’t know

I’m going to do better at : being grateful everyday.

Leave a Reply

