So..

How do I describe these past couple of days? I’m not sure. Not too high,  not to low. Kinda like in the middle. Grey. Not colorful,  not dark. Just grey. Hanging. No strong grip at anything except towards my own feelings. Lack of sleep. Trying to occupy my days with making some bracelets. A couple people have told me, I think the unnecessary. It’s true I guess. To the point that I don’t know what I’m thinking of. Is it a person?  Or is it feelings associated with that person.

Funny how writing kinda helps me feel sleepy. But then,  I always wake up around 2am to 5.30… Most of the time,  once I’m up at those times, I’m not sure why or it doesn’t seem to have any effect.

So….. Again..  In my life,  this is it.. 

Leave a Reply

