Red

Stop thinking. Period. Stop thinking about the past, the future,  of what might happen,  of what could have happen. No point. It just sucks the best out of me. None of it matters. Not anymore,  nor it will matter in the future. No hope. Just what’s real in front of me.
One step at a time. Tackle it one by one. Be real. My heart seem to be out of reach. Not accessible. That’s how it supposed to be. Be real.

If there’s magic about it,  so be it. I lost that feeling though. I still have it when I’m around my son. I still need it to be a mother. Showing and sharing the wonders and magical things around you.

I can do this. No matter what. No matter what you think or say.

Leave a Reply

