Doubt

Over and over the word doubt comes up.

I could say all the things about the pain I feel because of that word,  yet I rather not. It’s hard to describe.

I’ve been choosing to go for it all the way,  but it feels most of time like ramming my head to a huge wall and the one that gets hurt is myself.

I can only give myself ,  whether the gift is accepted or not is no longer my choice. That I need to accept. That I need to respect.

Nothing more. Nothing less. It’s just how it is. 

With that I also need to constantly remind myself, to leave people alone because they have priorities, and I’m not one of them.

Leave a Reply

