Change

I guess I’m the only one who doesn’t understand the meaning,  the purpose of living. I guess I don’t have the maturity to see,  to grasp what it really is. Or is it I’m just enjoying being where I’m at? In a cocoon of my beliefs. Too scared to see new things. Too frighten to see new possibilities. Too afraid of change. So maybe I’m not adaptable. Whatever that means. Coz I’m afraid of change. When change is actually the most certain thing in this world. Change will always happen,  whether I’m ready or not. Even if it mixes up my feelings. Even if confuses my mind. And most of all,  even if it drives me crazy. 

Leave a Reply

