Is it worth your life?

Having all these thoughts, is it making me a better person or is it torturing me?  I’ve always known the answer, but  never had the guts to let go.

Choose the one that will make me happy. The one that will make me have happy thoughts instead. Not easy. But it is as simple as that.

Breathe. Relax. Clear my mind. Yes,  it’s “my”  mind..  I have a mind..  I don’t own it,  but I do have a say to what I have in my mind..  Seem simple.  Yes. Takes practice,  moment by moment to see it in a different angle and be consistent with something new.

Breathe slowly. Focus on the breathing and clearing my mind. That’s the first step. 

Leave a Reply

