So

I make mistakes
I do stupid things
Impulsive things
Lots of them
Does my mistakes define me?
Define who I am?
Just because I view things differently doesn’t mean you’re right,  I’m wrong or the other way around.. 
But do I really understand that.. 
No right or wrong.. 
And do you understand that really.. 
Not just words said as if to be true

So.. 
I think too much of almost everything
Too much imagination,  created by fear
Fear of lost
Too much fear sucks the life out of me
So,  why do I still do it?
Don’t I have the control on what I let happen in my life?

Supposed so

Leave a Reply

