Dreams

I was some place looking at 2 women,  not twins but they seem to be a mirror of each other and also opposite of each other. They fought with each other wearing an armor and a mask. While they fought,  there was also a giant statue,  either Garuda or Jantayu that came alive. It had to deliver a message. To me or to one of the women,  I’m not sure…  The message : “take care of her,  she must know and her family and friends must know that she is worth more than she thinks.”

I’ve been having random dreams the past couple of days. Not just about that person. Really random,  where I’m in it or I’m an observer.

Does it have a meaning?  Or is it just nothing?

Leave a Reply

