Circles

Stuck. Back to square one.
I’m still having these same feelings. Unhappy. Disappointment. Unloved.
In the end, I created these feelings for myself and the people around me. Maybe these feelings are actually towards no one else but myself. Blame.  I guess she’s right..   I create bad energy. No wonder.

I…  Need help. I can’t do this on my own. I..  Can’t seem to know how to ask for help. It always sounds sarcastic or pathetic, and ends up as a mess.

But no one,  again,  can save me but me…  It comes back to me again,  does it? 

Leave a Reply

