True colors

Somehow..  At this stage of my life, this song sings straight to my whole being. I’ve wrote it in this personal blog. I’ve said it to myself over and over again. Trying to convince myself for millions of time, to love myself. To be gentle to my whole being. Old habits die hard,  and this one,  self destruction.

There’s no hope.

There’s only a decision to choose for a new path. For a new way of living. For an attitude. Now. Or regret it at the end of my life.

I’m calling to my soul. To my heart. As crazy it may look or sound…. Be brave. It’s not too late to forgive yourself. To forgive others. To love…  You… 

You know this.

What else is there?

Leave a Reply

