Mistakes

image

Yet I still and always blame myself for everything. For the reason why I’m unhappy. For the reason why people in my life won’t and don’t listen to me. For the reason people just leave. For the bitterness. For all the negativity in my life. I blame myself. Worst. I reflect the blame on others by being angry.

I feel helpless. Useless. Worthless. Everytime. I imprisoned myself. Worst. I throw away the key. Hoping. Expecting someone to save me. But no one won’t. Because everyone is busy living their lives. Facing their shit. Or, enjoying their happiness. Alone isn’t what I’m so angry about. It’s the resentment I have towards myself.

…….

Leave a Reply

