Truth

Why is it so hard to tell people the truth?
Humans are smart. We,  I,  will find out eventually. So,  why not just tell it to me straight? This is how I feel. This is what I want. This is what I don’t want. We think,  I think,  others can’t handle the truth. Or maybe, you think you have told the truth,  and it’s just me who doesn’t understand,  who doesn’t accept. 
It takes time,  for some short,  for me, a long time to accept. But,  who cares? In the end,  how it will effect others doesn’t matter. What matters that it hurts yourself,  it’s annoying for you, it’s not serving you,  it’s not healthy for you.  So…  How others feel don’t matter shit. Don’t matter at all.

Leave a Reply

