Just happens 

Shit happens

It’s life

Times where things just don’t happen your way 

Times where you get dissapointments 

Times when you get upset and sad

Frustrated,  coz it’s out of your hands

Set new priorities! 

Coz it’s so clear,  I’m not theirs 

Stupid of me to think otherwise 

Feeling all those things in the end comes back to me 

I’m stupid to think that I mattered for somebody,  when I’m not

In the end…  That shouldn’t matter, coz to some people I will just be a nobody or just a memory 

Even when it hurts,  even until this very moment 

Even when to some people this is just drama 

But…  Shit happens…. 

It’s just part of life 

No other way but to accept….  

And just walk away….  And never ever dwell in the past…..  Anymore……  Coz it just inflict pain and tears and….  

Leave a Reply

